Community Directory - View by Name

View by Department



A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 


IT Help Line: (510) 642-0077

 

A

Aaronson, Mark Neal, Visiting Scholar: aaronson@uchastings.edu
Abadesco, Maria, : maria1@berkeley.edu
Allegretto, Sylvia, CWED: (510) 643-7080, allegretto@berkeley.edu
Allen, Robert, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-6378, rlallen@berkeley.edu
Anderson, Cameron, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-0325, anderson@haas.berkeley.edu
Ansell, Chris, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-2263, cansell@berkeley.edu
Anzia, Sarah, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-5431, sanzia@berkeley.edu
Armstrong, Myra, IRLE: (510) 643-3012, zulu2@berkeley.edu
Austin, Lea, CSCCE: (510) 643-8150, laustin@berkeley.edu

 

B

Banks, Cristina, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-3232, banks@haas.berkeley.edu
Bea, Robert, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-0967, bea@ce.berkeley.edu
Beckman, Sara, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-1058, beckman@haas.berkeley.edu
Bernhardt, Annette, Visiting Researcher, CLRE, CWED: (510) 642-6371, annette.bernhardt@berkeley.edu
Bloemraad, Irene, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4287, bloemr@berkeley.edu
Bloom, Joan, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4458, jbloom@berkeley.edu
Brody, David, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-7065, brodyiir@berkeley.edu
Brown, Clair, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-7090, cbrown@econ.berkeley.edu
Burawoy, Michael, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-1958, burawoy@berkeley.edu

 

C

Calder, Ryan, GSR: rcalder@berkeley.edu
Camacho, Elizabeth del Rocio, IRLE Library: (510) 642-1077, ecamacho@library.berkeley.edu
Card, David, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-5222, card@econ.berkeley.edu
Castellblanch, Ramón Joseph, Visiting Scholar: ramonc@sfsu.edu
Catalano, Ralph, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-3103, rayc@berkeley.edu
Chapple, Karen, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-1868, chapple@berkeley.edu
Chatman, Jennifer, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4723, chatman@haas.berkeley.edu
Chung, Annie, GSR: annie_chung@berkeley.edu
Cole, Robert E., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4295, cole@haas.berkeley.edu
Collier, David, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-8168, dcollier@berkeley.edu
Collier, Ruth Berins, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-8019, rcollier@berkeley.edu

 

D

Dietz, Miranda, Research Data Analyst, CLRE: (510) 642-1583, miranda.dietz@berkeley.edu
Dow, William H., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-5439, wdow@berkeley.edu
Dube, Arindrajit, Research Affiliates, Visiting Scholar: adube@econs.umass.edu

 

E

Edelman, Lauren B., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4038, ledelman@law.berkeley.edu
Evans, Peter, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-5877, pevans@berkeley.edu

 

F

Farhang, Sean, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-5847, farhang@berkeley.edu
Fligstein, Neil, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-6567, fligst@berkeley.edu
Flores, Alicia, Program Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 643-0910, alicia.flores@berkeley.edu
Fourcade-Gourinchas, Marion, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-2707
Freeman, Eric, Research Affiliates: (510) 643-7094, freeman@econ.berkeley.edu

 

G

Gelber, Alexander, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-1855, agelber@berkeley.edu
Gertler, Paul, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-1418, gertler@haas.berkeley.edu
Ghilarducci, Teresa, Research Affiliates: ghilardt@newschool.edu
Glenn, Evelyn Nakano, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-8181, englenn@socrates.berkeley.edu
Gorbatai, Andreea, Affiliated Faculty: gorbatai@haas.berkeley.edu
Graham-Squire, Dave, Research Associate, CLRE: (510) 643-5074, dgrahamsquire@berkeley.edu
Guendelman, Sylvia, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-2848, sylviag@berkeley.edu

 

H

Halpern-Finnerty, Jessica, Policy Analyst, CLRE, Vial Center: (510) 642-6811, jesshf@berkeley.edu
Healey, Mark, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-2573, mark.healey@berkeley.edu
Henry, Charles P., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-3246, cphenry@berkeley.edu
Hiramoto, Robert, IRLE IT Staff: (510) 643-3903, rhiramoto@berkeley.edu
Holmes, Seth, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-7256, sethmholmes@berkeley.edu
Huwe, Terence, IRLE Library: (510) 643-7061, thuwe@library.berkeley.edu

 

J

Jackson, Teresa, Office and Program Assistant, CLRE: (510) 642-9187, teresa.jackson@berkeley.edu
Jacobs, Ken, Chair, CLRE: (510) 643-2621, kjacobs9@berkeley.edu
Jara, Clementina, Program Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 643-7048, zenaida@berkeley.edu
Jayaraman, Saru, Director, Food Labor Research Center, CLRE, FLRC: (510) 643-3505, saru.jayaraman@berkeley.edu
Johnson, Rucker C., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-0169, ruckerj@berkeley.edu

 

K

Kalmin, Stefanie, CPER: (510) 643-7093, kalmin@berkeley.edu
Kaplan, Ethan, Research Affiliates: ethan.kaplan@gmail.com
Karabel, Jerome, Affiliated Faculty: karabel@socrates.berkeley.edu
Karp, Larry, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-7199, karp@are.berkeley.edu
Kawakami, Momoko, Visiting Scholar: box00617@nifty.com
Kimball, Janice, IRLE Library: (510) 642-1705, jankim@berkeley.edu
Kipnis, Fran, CSCCE: (510) 643-1571, frankipnis@berkeley.edu
Kline, Patrick, Affiliated Faculty: pkline@econ.berkeley.edu
Kotani-Nakamura, Sachi, Visiting Scholar: kotani.sachi@nihon-u.ac.jp
Kray, Laura, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-0829, kray@haas.berkeley.edu
Krieger, Linda, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-2268, lkrieger@law.berkeley.edu

 

L

Laguerre, Michel S., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-3573, mlaguerr@berkeley.edu
Lawton, Sarah, Development Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 643-7077, slawton@berkeley.edu
Leonard, Jonathan, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-7048, leonard@haas.berkeley.edu
Levine, David E., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-1697, levine@haas.berkeley.edu
Ligon, Ethan, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-5411, ligon@are.berkeley.edu
Lincoln, Jim, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-5863, lincoln@haas.berkeley.edu
Logan, John, Visiting Scholar
Lucia, Laurel, Policy Analyst, CLRE: (510) 642-1851, laurel.lucia@berkeley.edu

 

M

MacGillvary, Jenifer, Publications and Production Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 642-9157, jmacgill@berkeley.edu
Mason, Mary Ann, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-5472, mamason@berkeley.edu
McKee, Rebecca, CPER: (510) 643-6811, rimckee@aol.com
Medeiros , Marcelo, Visiting Scholar: marcelo.medeiros.cs@gmail.com
Medina, Olivia, CSCCE: (510) 643-8150, olivia.medina@berkeley.edu
Mehri, Darius, GSR: (510) 643-7076, darius_mehri@berkeley.edu
Miles, Raymond, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-3860, miles@haas.berkeley.edu
Moretti, Enrico, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-6649, moretti@econ.berkeley.edu

 

N

Naidu, Suresh, Research Affiliates: snaidu@econ.berkeley.edu
Nemeth, Charlan, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-5111, charlan@berkeley.edu
Neuhauser, Frank, Research Affiliates: frankn@berkeley.edu

 

O

O'Rourke, Dara, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-3110, orourke@nature.berkeley.edu
Olgeirson, Sandra, Development Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 642-4072, sandyo@berkeley.edu
Olney, Margaret, IRLE: (510) 643-8140, margaret_olney@berkeley.edu
Ori, Martina, Visiting Scholar: martina.ori@berkeley.edu
Orlando, Karen, Associate Labor Specialist, CLRE: (510) 643-8366, korlando@berkeley.edu

 

P

Perloff, Jeffrey M., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-9574, perloff@are.berkeley.edu
Perry, Ian, Research and Data Analyst, CLRE: (510) 642-9316, ian.perry@berkeley.edu
Petersen, Trond, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-6423, trond@haas.berkeley.edu
Pierson, Paul, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-6326, pierson@berkeley.edu
Pitts, Steven, Labor Policy Specialist, CLRE: (510) 643-6815, spitts1@berkeley.edu
Pochet, Philippe, Visiting Scholar: ppochet@berkeley.edu
Poddar, Snigdha, GSR: snigdhapoddar@berkeley.edu

 

Q

Quan, Katie, Associate Chair, CLRE: (510) 643-7213, kquan@berkeley.edu

 

R

Raphael, Steve, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-0536, stevenraphael@berkeley.edu
Reich, Michael, IRLE Director, Affiliated Faculty, CWED, IRLE: (510) 643-7079, mreich@econ.berkeley.edu
Reich, Robert, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-0551, rreich@berkeley.edu
Richiardi, Pelin Sekeler, Visiting Scholar: pelin.sekeler@berkeley.edu
Riley, Dylan, Affiliated Faculty: riley@berkeley.edu
Rivera, Hadidjah, IRLE: (510) 643-7068, hadidjah@berkeley.edu
Roberts, Karlene, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-5221, karlene@haas.berkeley.edu
Robinson, James, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-0564, james.robinson@berkeley.edu
Robinson, Victoria, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-2264 , victoriarobbi@berkeley.edu
Rothstein, Jesse, Affiliated Faculty: rothstein@berkeley.edu

 

S

Sadoulet, Elisabeth, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-7225, sadoulet@are.berkeley.edu
Saez, Emmanuel, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4631, saez@econ.berkeley.edu
Sakai, Laura, CSCCE: (510) 643-8293, lsakai01@berkeley.edu
Saxenian, Annalee, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-9980, anno@ischool.berkeley.edu
Scharlach, Andrew, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-0126, scharlac@berkeley.edu
Scheffler, Richard, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-4099, rscheff@berkeley.edu
Schmitt, John, Research Affiliates: schmitt@cepr.net
Scott, Megan Emiko, Policy Analyst, CLRE: (510) 643-7646, megan.scott@berkeley.edu
Shaiken, Harley, Affiliated Faculty: hshaiken@berkeley.edu
Shortell, Stephen, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-2082, shortell@berkeley.edu
Smith, Sandra, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4298, sandra_smith@berkeley.edu
Spear, Robert, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-0761, spear@berkeley.edu
Srivastava, Sameer, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-5922, srivastava@haas.berkeley.edu
Staw, Barry, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-6357, staw@haas.berkeley.edu
Stern, David, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-2058, dsstern@berkeley.edu
Strauss, George, Affiliated Faculty: strauss@haas.berkeley.edu
Stuart, Toby E., Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-7671 , tstuart@haas.berkeley.edu
Sugarman, Stephen, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-0130, ssugarman@law.berkeley.edu
Sum, Juliann, WHI: (510) 642-7305, jsum@berkeley.edu

 

T

Terviö, Marko, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-1686, marko@haas.berkeley.edu

 

U

Ulman, Lloyd, Affiliated Faculty: lloydulman@comcast.net

 

V

Voss, Kim, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4756, kimvoss@berkeley.edu

 

W

Walker, Reed, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 965-3298, rwalker@berkeley.edu
Walker, Richard, Affiliated Faculty: walker@berkeley.edu
Walters, Christopher, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 643-8596, crwalters@econ.berkeley.edu
Wang, Ling-chi, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-7439, lcwang@berkeley.edu
Weir, Margaret, Affiliated Faculty: mweir@socrates.berkeley.edu
Whitebook, Marcy, CSCCE: (510) 643-7091, mwhbk@berkeley.edu
Wright, Paul, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-2527, pwright@me.berkeley.edu

 

Y

Yamanaka, Keiko, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-6555, yamanaka@berkeley.edu

 

Z

Zabin, Carol, Director of Research, CLRE, Vial Center: (510) 642-9176, zabin@berkeley.edu
Zedeck, Sheldon, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-6474, zedeck@socrates.berkeley.edu
Ziegler, J. Nicholas, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-4533, nziegler@berkeley.edu
Zysman, John, Affiliated Faculty: (510) 642-3067, zysman@berkeley.edu