To receive regular updates on CSCCE’s projects and reports, sign-up for our e-newsletter.

Center for the Study of Child Care Employment
Institute for Research on Labor and Employment
University of California, Berkeley
2521 Channing Way, #5555
Berkeley, CA 94720-5555

Telephone: (510) 642-2035
Fax: (510) 642-6432

cscceinfo@berkeley.edu

Marcy Whitebook, Ph.D., Director – mwhbk@berkeley.edu

Felippa Amanta, Program Associate – famanta@berkeley.edu

Lea J.E. Austin, Ed.D, Specialist – laustin@berkeley.edu

Bethany Edwards, Research and Policy Associate – bethany.edwards@berkeley.edu

Caitlin McLean, Ph.D., Workforce Research Specialist – caitlin.mclean@berkeley.edu

Elena Montoya, Research and Policy Associate – elena.montoya@berkeley.edu

Abby Copeman Petig, Ph.D., Research and Policy Specialist –abby.petig@berkeley.edu

Laura Sakai, Ph.D., Researcher – lsakai01@berkeley.edu


Sign-up for our e-newsletter.